Admin

Teachers

Pre-K Teacher
Mrs.Lucy Masone
lmasone@holyfamilyregional.com

lucy


Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Lindsay Heller
lheller@holyfamilyregional.com

heller

1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Cindy Skopek
cskopek@holyfamilyregional.com

cindy


2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kathleen Renda
krenda@holyfamilyregional.com

kathy
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Eileen Bloodgood
EBloodgood@holyfamilyregional.com


4th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Debra DeGennaro
ddegennaro@holyfamilyregional.com

debra


5th Grade Teacher


6th Grade Teacher
Mrs. AnneMarie Sikorski
asikorski@holyfamilyregional.com

annemarie
​ 

​7th Grade Teacher
Mr. Robert Drummond
rdrummond@holyfamilyregional.com

8th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Regina Gibbons
rgibbons@holyfamilyregional.com

regina


8th Grade Teacher

Miss Ellen Daly


Computer/Library Teacher
Technology Manager
Mrs. Wendy Sokol
wsokol@holyfamilyregional.com

sokol

Spanish Teacher
Miss Elizabeth Archambault
EArchambault@holyfamilyregional.com

Physical Education
Mr. Felix Adamkiewicz
fadamkiewicz@holyfamilyregional.com

Music Teacher
Mr. John Strange
jstrange@holyfamilyregional.com

AIS
Mrs. Melissa Murray
mmurray@holyfamilyregional.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.